Channel - Open conduits to the Elemental Realms.
Diagnose - Gain information about what ails you.
Heal - Heal yourself of your various afflictions.
Succor - Heal and diagnose others.
Frostshield - Bless another with a Frost Spiritshield.
Fortification - Protect your open channels from attack.
Willpower - Give the blessing of increased willpower regeneration.
Spirit - The fifth element.
Thermalshield - Bless another with a Thermal Spiritshield.
Earthshield - Bless another with an Earth Spiritshield.
Simultaneity - Parallel channeling.
Endurance - Give the blessing of increased endurance regeneration.
Binding - The magic of channel binding.
Bedevil - Channel your afflictions into a victim.